Existing Lists can be accessed via the List drop down menu where you can easily toggle between all of your available Lists.
A list you've created will appear with a bolded portfolio icon next to the list. A single bold portfolio icon indicates you own the list and have not shared it with anyone. A bold icon in front with greyed icons behind indicate you own the list and have shared the list with your team. All greyed icons indicate a team member has shared the list with you.
Still need help? Reach out to us using the on-screen help message icon or by emailing us at email@example.com.